Old news from afar!

Hello readers, please note that I have added a new tab entitled “Old News from Afar!”

A friend stumbled upon my old travel blogs from my journeys during college.

I could have sworn they were long gone.

 

 

 

The new tab is right up there next to “Home” and “About”… So go ahead and take a look, it will certainly start to fill up some of those empty “travel” categories.

 

 

The trips chronicled there are a far too brief trip to Turkey and some thoughts I had while living in Vietnam in 2007, as well as some random posts from my brief hiatus from travel when I spent the summer back in Chicago.

 

 

So if any of these photos seem like experiences you want to know more about please visit the new tab!

 

 

 

 

 

Or just visit http://blog.travelpod.com/members/leighhansen

One thought on “Old news from afar!

Leave a Reply

